[Permission Required: Account Administrator, Content Administrator, Editor]

1. Go to the Site Details menu.

2. Click the Links tab, and select the link you want to delete. Default site link cannot be deleted.

3. Click the Settings tab of the Link Details menu.

4. Click the red Delete button, and click Delete again to confirm.

Note: A site URL can only be deleted by the one who created the link.

Did this answer your question?