Zoomforth Prompts allows users to copy and share the link after submission. This option can be disabled if required, resulting in the below "thank you" screen:

To disable the option to share prompts after submission, kindly follow the instructions below:

1. From the Sites & Templates Dashboard, on the left navigation pane, click on Prompts.
2. You can either click the link for your prompt or click on the Manage button beside it.

3. Click on Settings.

4. Tick the box for "Hide share link on prompt completion option."

Did this answer your question?