When you log in to your account, you might encounter various tutorial pop-ups from the lower right of the application window. These videos aim to help you with your journey on managing your sites within Zoomforth, and might also appear depending on which activity or section of the platform you're in.
You can also disable the tutorials by clicking the appropriate options at the bottom right when you close the video tutorial pop up.
The account management site also gives you an option to disable/re-enable these tutorial pop-ups, if preferred.
To disable/re-enable the tutorial pop-ups:
1. Click on Account at the bottom of the left panel options, then select Account on the popup.
2. Under the Profile tab, look for Tutorial Video Popups and check / un-check the option Never suggest relevant tutorial videos.