Some of your tiles may be manually assigned with certain actions, such as linking to another subpage or to another site or expanding a photo for an image media tile. These actions are indicated as an icon at the upper left of the tile, as shown above.

The default system setting is that the icon will be displayed if an action is manually assigned to the tile.

To display/hide an action icon:

1. Click the tile with an assigned action.

2. Tick/untick the box for Show Action Icon from the left editing panel of the editor.

3. Click Done Editing Tile at the top left editing panel.

Did this answer your question?