You can receive a notification after someone visits a published site in your account.

Shown below is a screen capture of what the email notification looks like.

The View More Activity button is linked to the list of visitors who used the site URL where the notification had been enabled for, with the most recent visit on top of the list.

To enable / disable the visit notification for a target site:

1. Click the site from the Sites and Templates dashboard.

2. Click Links from the Site Details menu.

3. Select the URL you want to subscribe notification for.

4. Click Notifications from the menu.

4. Toggle the button on / off for Subscribe to notifications

Did this answer your question?