Browser session timeout is the duration of idle time detected when viewing a site; by default, this is set to 12 hours. A prompt will appear notifying you that the session or site has expired after the set duration.

If you need to change the timeout browser session duration, contact Customer Support. The request needs to be accompanied by an Account Admin Approval for its processing.

Did this answer your question?